LogoVeryCleanTransparentx150 The Little German Band and Dancers
Raleigh, North Carolina.  USA
   Spreading Gemütlichkeit with music, dancing, and fun!

We're excited to announce our Fall 2017 schedule. All events below are open to the public. We hope to see you at one or all!

 

16Sep
Motorco Oktoberfest
Sat Sep 16 @ 1:00PM - 10:00PM
A full day of fun at this rockin' music hall!
Durham, NC
More...

22Sep
Raleigh Brewing Oktoberfest
Fri Sep 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
You won't want to miss this extended Friday night Happy Hour!
Raleigh, NC
More...

23Sep
Cloud's Anniversary & Oktoberfest
Sat Sep 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Enjoy German beer and a German band (us!) at this fest!
Raleigh, NC
More...

01Oct
St. Patrick Oktoberfest
Sun Oct 01 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
This lively event will keep you dancing and speaking (or learning) some German!
Fayetteville, NC
More...

07Oct
Wake Forest Oktoberfest
Sat Oct 07 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
This outdoor street festival is sure to be a hit!
Wake Forest, NC
More...

08Oct
Global H20 Fundraiser
Sun Oct 08 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
A fund-raiser fest for a great cause!
Raleigh, NC
More...

14Oct
Milltown Oktoberfest
Sat Oct 14 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Awesome outdoor biergarten!
Carrboro, NC
More...

15Oct
Bull City Ciderworks
Sun Oct 15 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Enjoy delicious cider at this fest!
Durham, NC
More...

20Oct
Walhalla Oktoberfest
Fri Oct 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
A full weekend of music, dancing, and fun!
Walhalla, SC
More...

21Oct
Walhalla Oktoberfest
Sat Oct 21 @ 1:00PM - 09:00PM
A full weekend of music, dancing, and fun!
Walhalla, SC
More...

22Oct
Walhalla Oktoberfest
Sun Oct 22 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
A full weekend of music, dancing, and fun!
Walhalla, SC
More...

28Oct
Wilmington Oktoberfest
Sat Oct 28 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Join us for this outdoor fest with great beer and wine!
Wilmington, NC
More...